Job Trial

19 Aug

I had a 10 hour job trial at an amazing restaurant yesterday. It was probably one of the best experience that I could possibly hope for in this line of work. By the end of the day, I was delirious with excitement, but I was utterly and completely buggered – mainly because I was running of no food at all. I was too nervous to eat or drink anything before the trial… and during the trial, there was no time for eating or drinking. *Note to self – Please refuel before work. This is not an office job.

photo_dive_fat-lady_1

One Response to “Job Trial”

  1. Linda September 17, 2009 at 9:36 AM #

    Wow! Your cake is so exciting and yummy looking.

Leave a Reply

